Local Executive Committee

Local Coordinator
Liz Romano local097@ona.org

Secretary
Eleanor Adarna adarnaellen@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Isabella Petti local097tr@ona.org

TGH Bargaining Unit President 
Cyndra McGoldrick mcyndra@hotmail.com

TWH Site Rep  
Natasha Thompson notinb4itztime0091@gmail.com

PMH RNs Bargaining Unit President 
Ingrid Garrick ingrid.garrick@gmail.com 

PMH MRTT Bargaining Unit President
John Hsien john.hsien@gmail.com

TRI Bargaining Unit President
Marie Pobre mpobre@hotmail.com

Lakeside Nursing Home Bargaining Unit President 
Violeta Escobar violy_e@hotmail.com

TGH Grievance Chair
Liz Romano local097@ona.org

TWH Grievance Chair 
Natasha Thompson notinb4itztime0091@gmail.com

PMH Grievance Chair  
Cristina Buco cristina.buco@yahoo.com

TRI Grievance Chair
Del Lewicki gal77777@hotmail.com